Agile MES Effiziente Additive Fertigung, vorangetrieben von Software und Datenverfolgung.

Let’s Talk
mes-graph

Agile Manufacturing Execution System entwickelt für AM

Die Agile MES Software vernetzt und überwacht Ihre AM-Produktionsstätte. Die Integration von digitaler Planung und Machine Learning vervielfacht die Effektivität Ihrer Ingenieure und bringt Flexibilität in Ihre Prozesse. Sie müssen sich nicht auf unser Wort verlassen, denn bereits jetzt treibt das Agile MES Arbeitsabläufe in der Additiven Fertigung bei Erpro voran, dem Hersteller der weltweit größten Anzahl von AM-Bauteilen in Serie.

Sie benötigen automatische Bauteilpriorisierung für Ihre AM-Druckaufträge?

Mit der Skalierung der Anwendung von AM wird es zunehmend wichtiger, eine effiziente Auftragsplanung für die Produktion mit Hilfe von Software zu erstellen. Das Agile MES bestimmt potenzielle Druckaufträge basierend auf Material, Liefertermin oder Prioritätsstufe, ohne erst Aufträge, E-Mails und Auftragsdaten zu durchforsten.

Sie wollen individuelle AM-Workflows, die auf Ihre Produktionsabläufe abgestimmt sind?

Die Additive Fertigung endet nicht am 3D-Drucker. Unsere Software enthält individualisierbare AM-Workflows, die zu den Produktions- und Nachbearbeitungsprozessen passen, auf denen Planung und Verwaltung in Ihrem Unternehmen aufbauen. Diese Workflows sind die Grundlage um das  Zusammenspiel aus Bauteilen, Maschinen und Standorten zu verfolgen, um die Qualitätssicherung zu verbessern und die Agilität Ihrer additiven Fertigung zu erhöhen.

custom_am_workflows

Transparenz durch digitale AM-Produktionsplanung schaffen

Während Sie Ihrer Fertigung stetig neue Maschinen, Materialien, Nachbearbeitungsanlagen und Personal hinzufügen, erreichen Sie bald den Punkt, an dem Sie digitale Systeme für einen genauen Überblick über die Produktionsfläche benötigen. Ihr Team kann effizient planen, indem es Schätzungen für Druckaufträge, Prozessketten der Nachbearbeitung, automatisch erstellte Produktionsbögen und planbare Ausfallzeiten einbezieht.

Auf Einheiten-, Bauteil- und Auftragsebene sind alle Änderungen sofort sichtbar, um die Maschinenauslastung zu verbessern und die Produktionstermine einzuhalten.

AM-Aufträge durch die Produktion verfolgen

Die Unternehmen, die sowohl unser Agile ERP als auch unser Agile MES einsetzen, profitieren von einer integrierten Softwarelösung, die AM-Bauteile vom Auftrag bis zur Fertigung verfolgt. Jede Einheit wird als eine separate Sequenz verfolgt, um für jeden mit Zugangsrechten die Transparenz zu erhöhen, indem der Fortschritt als klarer, auditierbarer Weg sichtbar ist. Produktionsfehler können sofort als Ausschuss gekennzeichnet werden und werden in das Planungssystem zurückgeführt.

3YOURMIND_Agile-MES_Job-Scheduling-Overview

Produktionsbögen für AM-Bauteile zur Qualitätssicherung erstellen

Die Additive Fertigung bringt mehr Auswahl, aber auch mehr Komplexität. Das Agile MES unterstützt Ihr Team, diese Komplexität mit digitalen und physischen Bauteil-Produktionsbögen zu bewältigen, die basierend auf benutzerdefinierten AM-Workflows, dem Fortschritt des Teils und den freigegebenen Auslastungen für jeden Arbeitsstation automatisch generiert werden.

Alle Dokumente erhalten einen QR-Code, um von der physischen Produktion zur digitalen Verfolgung zu gelangen. Produktionsingenieure können den Fortschritt markieren, digitale Signaturen hinterlassen und die Produktionsergebnisse kommentieren, um einen klaren, durchsuchbaren Protokollpfad zu hinterlassen.

Bereit für Echtzeitdaten von AM-Maschinenanbindung?

Das Agile MES bietet eine Maschinenanbindung an führende AM-Maschinenhersteller, um Produktionsdaten zur Verfolgung und Analyse direkt von den Anlagen in die Software  zu übertragen. 

Da fast alle AM-Dienstleister Anlagen von mehreren Anbietern betreiben, werden alle Produktionsdaten in den umati-Datenstandard übersetzt, um eine gebündelte Echtzeit-Übersicht der Produktionsfläche zu erhalten. Dazu gehören benutzerdefinierte Treiber zur Übersetzung von Daten aus anderen Standards wie MTConnect, OPC UA oder speziellen Gerätesprachen bestimmter Maschinenhersteller. Das Ergebnis ist eine Komplettlösung für die beidseitige Steuerung und Verfolgung der Produktion, die automatisiert aufgebaut und skalierbar ist.

Warum wir AM-Anlagendaten standardisieren

Umati ist ein moderner Datenstandard, der konzipiert ist, um mit allen modernen, automatisierten Produktions- und Nachbearbeitungsmaschinen zu harmonieren. Er basiert auf dem bewährten OPC UA-Format, ist jedoch für die schnelle Datenübertragung optimiert, nutzt sowohl Lese- als auch Schreibfunktionen und erstellt ein vollständiges Datenverzeichnis, um die aktuellen agilen Anwendungsfälle der heutigen Produktion zu verwalten. Zur Gruppe gehören führende Maschinen- und Werkzeughersteller sowie Softwareteams, die die verfügbaren Daten sofort für die Automatisierung validieren.

umati-logo

Ergebnisse des Agile MES

erpro

Machine connectivity and secure data transfer are critical for enabling smooth additive manufacturing production. 3YOURMIND joined as a partner to the umati (universal machine tool interface) organization in August 2019 as a specialist for the efficient organization of AM. The aim of umati is to establish a worldwide standard for simple data transfer between tooling machines, including 3D printing systems and production management software in the frame of Industry 4.0. Umati brings leading machine manufacturers and software developers to one table in order to guarantee the best and most open and independent solution for the entire manufacturing industry. Because it is based on OPC UA, users of umati are also able to connect to other machines and industrial sectors. 3YOURMIND is one partner in a strong, worldwide network establishing this connectivity standard.

Eine End-to-End Software Suite für Agile Manufacturing

Unternehmen, die das Agile MES von 3YOURMIND einsetzen, erhalten ein Softwaresystem, um die Planung und Verfolgung ihrer Produktionsabläufe zu automatisieren. Mit der Automatisierung des Auftragsmanagements im Agile ERP und einem gut bestückten digitalen Bauteilkatalog sind Unternehmen bereit, den nächsten Schritt in Richtung Agile Manufacturing zu gehen.

Automatisierung des AM-Auftragsmanagements

Agile MES Efficient Additive Manufacturing is driven by Software and Data Tracking

Let’s Talk
mes-graph

Agile Manufacturing Execution System built for AM

The Agile MES Software connects and tracks your AM production floor. Bringing digital planning and machine learning multiplies the effectiveness of your engineers and brings agility to your processes. But don’t take our word for it, the Agile MES is already driving the additive manufacturing workflows at Erpro, the producers of the highest number of Serial AM parts in the world.

Need Automatic Part Prioritization for AM Print Jobs?

As AM applications scale, it becomes increasingly important to use software to automatically recommend efficient production job scheduling. The Agile MES defines potential print jobs based on material, delivery date or priority level to without digging through orders, emails and data.

Want Custom AM Workflows that Match Production Processes?

Additive Manufacturing demands much more than starting a 3D printer. Our software allows customers to define AM workflows that match the exact production and post-processes your company uses to manage AM production. 

Those workflows are reused throughout the digital workflows for tracking combinations of parts, machines and workstations as you bring agility to your additive manufacturing and improve quality assurance.

custom_am_workflows

Achieve Transparency with Digital AM Production Planning

As you continue to add machines, materials, post-processing units, and personnel you will reach the point where you need digital systems to keep an accurate overview of the production floor. Your team can plan efficiently using print job estimations, post-processing chains, automatic production sheet generation and scheduled downtime.

All changes are instantly visible at the unit, part and order level to improve machine utilization and meet production deadlines.

Track AM Orders through Production

The companies that use both our Agile ERP and Agile MES benefit from an integrated software solution that tracks AM parts from order through production. Each unit is tracked as a separate sequence to improve transparency with the progress viewable by anyone with access to this clear auditable pathway. Production errors can immediately be marked as scrapped and will be cycled back into the scheduling system.

3YOURMIND_Agile-MES_Job-Scheduling-Overview

Generate AM Part Production Sheets for Quality Assurance

Additive Manufacturing offers more choice but also more complexity. The Agile MES helps your team manage complexity with digital and physical part production sheets that are automatically generated based on custom AM workflows, progress of part and the approved workloads for each workstation.

The travellers all include a QR code to move from the production floor into digital tracking. Production engineers can mark progress, leave digital signatures and comment on production results to leave a clear, searchable auditing trail.

Ready for Real-time Data from AM Machine Connectivity?

The Agile MES includes Machine Connectivity with leading AM machine venders to pull production data directly from machines into software for tracking and analysis. 

Since almost all AM services include machines from multiple vendors, all production data is translated to the umati data standard to create a single, real-time production floor overview. This includes custom drivers to translate data from other standards like MTConnect, OPC UA, or dedicated machine languages from specific machine manufacturers. The result is a complete solution for bidirectional controlling and tracking of production that is built to scale towards automation.

Why use umati to Standardize AM Machine Data

Umati is a modern data standard that is being defined to function with all modern, automated production and post-processing machines. It is based on the long-standing OPC UA format but optimized for data transfer speed, using both read and write capabilities and building a full dictionary to manage current today’s agile production use cases. The group includes leading machine and tooling vendors alongside software teams who immediately validate the available data for automation.

Detailed Interview with 3D Printing Industry

umati-logo

Agile MES Customer Success

erpro

Machine connectivity and secure data transfer are critical for enabling smooth additive manufacturing production. 3YOURMIND joined as a partner to the umati (universal machine tool interface) organization in August 2019 as a specialist for the efficient organization of AM. The aim of umati is to establish a worldwide standard for simple data transfer between tooling machines, including 3D printing systems and production management software in the frame of Industry 4.0. Umati brings leading machine manufacturers and software developers to one table in order to guarantee the best and most open and independent solution for the entire manufacturing industry. Because it is based on OPC UA, users of umati are also able to connect to other machines and industrial sectors. 3YOURMIND is one partner in a strong, worldwide network establishing this connectivity standard.

An End-to-End Software Suite for Agile Manufacturing

The companies who use 3YOURMIND’s Agile MES receive a software system to add scheduling and tracking automation across their production streams. With order management automation in the Agile ERP and a populated Digital Inventory, companies are ready to take the next step into Agile Manufacturing.

AM Order Management Automation